2017 River International - SANACC

Go to content

Main menu:

2017 River International

River Internationals
2017 River International
Friday 23rd June 2017
River Ebbw

Scotland Team
sponsored by Fin and Game, 7plus7 Construction and Flybox
Alan Hill - Captain

Club:   SPRA FFS West
Previous Caps:   2

Grant Gibson

Club:   St Boswells, Newtown & Districts AA
Previous Caps:  11
Derick Logan

Club:  Coldstream & District AA
Previous Caps:   13
Bob Robertson

Club:  SPRA FFS West

Mark Straughen

Club: Coldstream & District AA

Manager & Reserve - Richard McHattie

Club:  Abedeen & District AA
Caps:  3
Back to content | Back to main menu